99b860c967 · Ajoutez des fichiers projet. · Updated 2026-10-06 01:27:51 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?